HAP- HAARP Assassination Program?- A T.I. Testimony

I recall the local gang stalkers quoting the word ‘hap’ as they continously harassed me over their COM system but, at the time, I did not know what they were talking about.

My discovery of the programs name began when one the goons said, “This is HAARP.” Now, what would any normal person do in that situation when your being tortured to death and someone has put a name to an organization that may be resonsible in which you have nothing to do with?

You do your research. And so I did.

As it turned out, Edward Snowden had already given away information about the HAARP Assassination Program. I understand now what the word ‘hap’ means. It is the short name for the program. So if you ever hear about the HAP program, you will also know what it is.

Sadly, it includes every hate group imaginable. It is no wonder it is so hard to break free.

 

Anyway, today, I want to give you a summary of what I have experienced while being entrapped in the HAARP or Hap program as they call it.

My experiences include the following:

THE ENTRAPMENT ISSUES:

  1. Blacklisting
  2. Identity Theft
  3. Discrediting
  4. No security amongst government officials and law enforcement
  5. Malpractice amongst lawyers and doctors
  6. Stalking including vehicular stalking (including tailgating)
  7. Kidnapping and abduction
  8. Work mobbing
  9. Robbery and other thefts
  10. Distruction of property
  11. Racketeering (with the use of bookies)
  12. Hacking of personal property including computers, cell phones, and my body
  13. Illegal billing
  14. Ridicule
  15. Homelessness
  16. Manipulation of employmenthe
  17. And more…

ASSAULTS

  1. Lasered, tasered, microwaved (radiated)(They heat up the top of my head quite often and it hurts.)
  2. Chemical warfare (including Gas-ed)
  3. Stabbing
  4. Disembodiment, Body Manipulation (They play around inside my body. My heart, my lungs, my head, my ovary, and my vagina seems to keep them really busy. They won’t leave me alone.)
  5. Wiring of STD’s to my vaginal area in which they eventually heal.
  6. Psychotronic weapons
  7. Airwaves shot in my ears
  8. And how they do all of this? It is because they have implanted me with an illegal microchip in my vagina.
  9. GPS Projectiled
  10. Illegal Surveillance (COM system and/or Fusion TV)

 

Now, I wish that I could say that this is all that has been done to me but I can’t. This is just what I can remember at the moment. I have actually gone through more than any human being should be allowed to go through, yet, they keep doing it. It has been a little over five years now just dealing with the weapons alone. I have been stalked most of my life.

Please pray for my family and I because we certainly need it.

Thanks for listening. God Bless.

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

