“We’re dogs.”- A T. I. Testimony

Well, as you know, the party does not stop for the local goons in Danville, Virginia. They are using their COM system 24 hours a day, every day, year after miserable year. I can’t escape them so I do try my best to collect what is being said to me. What Targeted Individuals are going through, in my opinion, has turned into a rather creepy historical event so I will continue to try to collect as much as I can. This is definitely history in the making.

Below are more gang stalking quotes…

“We are completely ugly,” said a female goon.

“See what you have done.” (They are always and forever blaming the victim.)

“You lover-ed the violent.” (Well, how are we suppose to know who is violent and who is not? Should they wear name tags stating, “My name is XXXX and I am violent.” Not a bad idea, though. Sometimes background checks may not show how violent someone is or could be. )

“He did that with Steve.” (I think that the goons were admitting the relationship between Steven C. and Damon J. Time will tell.)

“You ain’t needing gay!” (Why would I need the gay if I am not gay myself? Many of these goons  are gay but I don’t have anything to do with it.)

“We’re dogs,” exclaimed a male voice. (I think that most T. I.’s would definitely see his point.)

“He and Timothy vulgar…”

Thanks for listening. God Bless.

 

 

 

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

