“YOU LOOK LIKE ONE BIG FRIGGIN’ JOKE.”-A T. I Testimony

“YOU LOOK LIKE ONE BIG FRIGGIN JOKE.”

This is what was said oustside the doorway of the office today.

I am being literally executed and I mean seriously murdered here in Danville, Va. and it’s suppose to be a joke?

That would be a Klansman for you.

 

Note: I am not a Klan/Klavert member. I am not in the Taliban or any other hate society or what they call ‘BEDS’. Yet I am the one they chose to so-called ‘SUE’ because they wanted to protect someone who was actually in their organizations from what they have said and her name is Theresa McCullough. Why should I have to suffer so much for someone I do not know?

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

