Nuptial Indictments?- A T. I. Testimony

“Ya’ll gon’ have the shaft,” says a female goon who is hovering over my life as if it belongs to her. I can’t even have peace while trying to work because they are constantly talking and beaming their weapons at me. It is non-stop for these people and why in the world would anyone need the shaft when they aren’t doing anything to bother them. Are they afraid that their victim may accumulate something that they don’t have? So to solve their concerns, they ‘shaft’ people? How immature is that?

I haven’t kept anything from anyone. I don’t have anything that belongs to anyone but me so why are they so angry to the point that they would even consider ‘assassinating’ me. I have realized a long time ago that the world that I have been forced to suffer is very shallow but how shallow is that indeed!

They were gloating at one point about pre-nuptial agreements and have even went to the extreme of saying things such as I was being ‘nuptially indicted’. Can anyone tell me what that means exactly because I have no idea. Fusion TV has a lot going on. I don’t know whether it was another one of their skits or whether they were actually for real. I have been divorced since 2008 and I have never been in a pre-nuptial agreement and, to be quite frank, it doesn’t sound too appetizing if going through literal torture has anything to do with it. Thank goodness I have no prospects because I am already going through torture without them.

Is this something that Scientologist created? What do I have to with their pre-nuptial agreements and nuptial indictments. And still I have no real answers. But I will say that these people have conspiracy theories for days! Everyone has their own agenda against me no matter how petty it may be. It is amazing that at one point in my life I had no enemies and now, I have a ton. What kind of cult is this? AND I DON’T EVEN UNDERSTAND THEIR LINGO!

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

