Gang Stalker Quote Update-A T. I. Testimony

“We were going to beat the hell out of you.” (They admitted to an apartheid.)
“You are about to be enshrined.”
“They are going to stick a hole in you.”
“He was to beat you to death.”

*And I am still suffering from abnormal bleeding. I don’t know how they do it but I am consistently being stabbed.

*And they also continue to say awful things about my children. We are being stalked heavily.

*These people are broadcasting this horror. I can only assume that this type of psychological warfare is to make people crazed.

*They are also having people, what they call… ‘disembodied’. I am a victim. My body no longer feels the same because they have done so much to it internally. And the lasers did not help me externally either.

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

One response to “Gang Stalker Quote Update-A T. I. Testimony

Leave a Reply

