They are Screaming ‘Assassination’- A T. I. Testimony

Well, they are now screaming all around me. They are talking about assassinating me. So if anything happens to me, this blog is my story.

I had to leave work early today because I was being lasered heavily. It seems that everyone is wired to these weapons and I can’t escape it.

There are so many people. I can hear them screaming at me from every angle. Why me? These people are sitting around being entertained by my torture.

On Wednesday, I was stabbed in my ovary over and over again and I began bleeding heavily. I am still suffering from abnormal bleeding.

Pray for me.

Who wants to die this way? I have tried to get help to no avail.

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

