“We are Assassins.”

I have just been lasered to my face quite a few times. From what it seems, the local goons squad is haVing a party off of my misery. They are screaming from all around me. No human being should have to go through what I am going through.

I heard a female scream, “We are assassins.” That has beenough obvious for many years now. I can’tell catch a break. Forever being lasered as if I am nothing more than a toy and it seems that they may have almost the entire city involved.

Can you imagine living in a city with nothing but assassins around every corner. It is scary. And I have never beeneed a member of a gang or a cult. It is WOW for me too. Could it be that they just needed someone to murder to bide the time?

I don’t know many of these people so why they would feel so strongly about me, I have no idea. I never bothered anyone. Especially, not to the point of someone wanting me dead.

I just want my life back but what can I do when there are so many people chasing me? Why would this happen to me of all people?

Danville, Virginia is no longer family friendly.

Thanks for listening. GOD bless.

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

