Another T. I. Testimony Update

I’m still alive! Yeah! Take that THUGS! (Even though I am still being radiated while at the library. ūüôā )

There has not been many changes as I spend my days as a Targeted Individual.

I still pray for the Targeted Individuals who have to live their lives as I do everyday. How can anyone allow such tortures to infiltrate the lives of so many innocent civilians? How can they honestly, with good conscious that is, do this to us?

I spend my days cussing out the V2K fanatics that refuse to leave me alone. In response or even without, they torture me with their lasers as if what they are using is nothing more than a toy.

I can’t watch television,¬†or cook, or wash a dish, or¬†use the bathroom, or take a nap because they are always there. Always talking or whining as if I wanted to hear them. Exercising their ghetto-ism as if I wanted a part of it.

I remember when my life was peaceful. I didn’t have enemies so it was surprising that so many people showed their faces in Danville, Virginia just to destroy me and anything that I may have had going on that was important to me. A hit? On me? For what? Those were the questions that I asked myself quite often but now, as so many years have gone by, I realized that what is going on really had nothing to do with¬†me…

Here is a brief breakdown of what I have discovered about my own situation:

1. An ex-manager who may have been a major contributor to the KKK. And, obviously, did not appreciate me or what I brought to the table. It didn’t help that I had relationships with a few of his buddies. Maybe the problem was that I was not also a member of their organization.

2. Jealousy amongst women and men¬†(Some I knew. Some I did not.) One situation in particular, an ex-lover who hated the fact that I was seeing someone. Even though he was fine with our relationship staying just as it was. He claimed that he was going to¬†ruin the other man’s life but, instead, as I have gathered, he is ruining my life instead. Isn’t that right Steven L. Cox?

And just in case your wondering,¬†their jealousy¬†can be provoked from something as simple as who you may be dating or they may know about someone¬†from your past. Yes, they are desperate and they have to ‘look’ worthy¬†no matter of what¬†the situation may be. And it doesn’t matter¬†whether they are or whether they are not. If they want what you have, they will take it and they have no problems breaking up your relationships. There is a lot of staging involved in gang stalking. You would think that someone is watching. I guess they are.

3 An ex-husband who wants to exercise his power over me and make certain¬†that I am never happy. (His ego is huge!) And it doesn’t help that he has a new wife who ‘accomplices’ the same.

The Plan: To make sure that the new wife looks better than I do no matter what it is.

The Result: A total degradation of my life to the point that they succeed in making me look lesser in anything I do. They have created a way to instigate a life swap where the criminals look as if they can do no wrong and the innocent (such as myself), no matter what their status use to be,  can no longer survive and are void of prosperity. How is that for Fair Game? If I knew then, what I know now.

4. Theft of property and family has been a huge problem since being gang stalked for so many years. They allowed my ex-husband to literally kidnap my kids so that he and his new wife can make some extra money. It is all evident but no one has done anything about the injustice. It isn’t ‘cool’ and nor is it ‘hip’ to do things of that nature. It isn’t even legal!

Whatever they can deplete you of, they do it. Typical of¬†thieves that enjoy stealing a victim’s entire life without even a thank you. “It’s¬†our business, you know,” according to an Indian man who owned and worked at an Apple Market gas station on Hwy 29¬†in Blairs, Virginia. What he said to me just came out of nowhere but I knew what he¬†was referring to. By that time, I was already deep in weapon abuse. Really people?

5. And there is more…


 

My life in weapons so far…

-GPS Projectiles- You know, that invisible box that they fit around your body that is used to aim their laser at their victim. Almost every morning and every night before I go to sleep. )

-Lasers (Why are they constantly shooting my face?)

-V2K- Because they think that I want to hear them 24 hours a day. (Negril goons?)

-Radiation and or Particle Beam weapons, possible Chemtrails

-More to come I’m sure


 

About the Space Preservation Act…

The purpose of the¬†Space Preservation Act of 2001, introduced by former U.S. Representative Dennis Kucinich, was to reaffirm it ‚Äúis the policy of the United States that activities in space should be devoted to peaceful purposes for the benefit of all mankind.‚ÄĚ

The bill would have permanently banned all space-based weapons and the termination of testing and developing them. It further specifically defined ‚Äúweapon‚ÄĚ in part as a device capable of ‚ÄúInflicting death or injury on, or damaging or destroying, a person‚ÄĚ via ‚Äúthe use of land-based, sea-based, or space-based systems using radiation, electromagnetic, psychotronic, sonic, laser, or other energies directed at individual persons or targeted populations for the purpose of information war, mood management, or mind control of such persons or populations.‚ÄĚ

It further noted that this would include ‚Äúexotic weapons systems‚ÄĚ such as electronic, psychotronic, or information weapons; chemtrails; high altitude ultra low frequency weapons systems; plasma, electromagnetic, sonic, or ultrasonic weapons; laser weapons systems; strategic, theater, tactical, or extraterrestrial weapons; and chemical, biological, environmental, climate, or tectonic weapons.

Excerpt copied from…

http://www.globalresearch.ca/city-council-votes-to-ban-mind-control-weapon-use-against-residents/5450998

 

Yes, these weapons exist. And, yes, even I did not know that the weapons of the masses given to those such as : 1. law enforcement 2. local and federal government and law officials 3. Scientologists, 4. Nazi Regiments, 5. Klan and other cults, 6. drug addicts, drug dealers, alcoholics, gang members, prostitutes, pimps, 7. etc… was such a widespread, demonic, utterly evil entity that no one can escape.

Whether your a T.I. or a Gang Stalker, you’re still a victim. No matter where you live or who you are, you can also expect that one day you will also become a T.I. subject to the horrors of gang stalking, chemtrails, electromagnetic and psychotronic weapons and so much more.


 

The 911 Call

On Saturday, August 6, 2016, I decided to call the police again about the weapons that are being used on my body on a daily, almost 24 hours a day. When I wake up in the morning I can feel the weapon on my body, before I go to sleep and throughout most of my day (like now as I am attempting to write this at a library in Danville, Virginia).

I am past tired of the abuse that I am receiving  from all of these people. It is horrible. What makes it even worse is that many of these people never knew me a day in their lives, yet, they still sit on their lazy arses somewhere in the city just so that they can bother me. It is an all day occurrence.

So yes, I feel like this. If I have to break or create a Guinness Book of World Record for the most 911 calls in an emergency situation and law enforcement never investigates, then that is the record that I will go for. This is ridiculous!

Would you like to know what pissed me off the most during this particular conversation. At the end, the officer asked me what I wanted them to do about it. Why should I have to tell law enforcement what to do about what something as dangerous as Electromagnetic weapons? “Confiscate the weapons! No one should have to live their lives like that!”

Really people!

Thanks for listening. God Bless.

 

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

