SCAMMED OUT OF CUSTODY (The Doc)-A T. I. Testimony

Fraud - Red Color Text on Dark Digital Background.

Fraud – Red Color Text on Dark Digital Background.

Below you will find the custody decision made by certain members of the Juvenile Court system located in Danville, Virginia. The custody decision that I did try to appeal but they only made my appeal disappear from the system. Or at least the clerk acted as if it wasn’t there.

The horror of the story is that prior to my ex-husband’s filing in Danville, a joint custody decision with physical custody awarded to me was made in the State of Georgia a few years earlier. And they did such a thorough job that to see the decision made in Virginia was insulting and very flawed.

How would any judge give a sole custody decision to a man who is not only abusive but is also a recorded con? The same year that Virginia made the decision to separate me from my children, my ex had, in the same year, was shown to have had another on record altercation with someone else.

And sadly, no one has helped me with my case. And they have allowed more abuse in what should have been no abuse at all.

The reason that I have written this document out is for you to see what I and possibly other T. I.’s have to deal with within the court system.

If I happen to pass away from all of these horrible terrors, I would rather for someone to know what has went on rather than allow these perpetrators to cover-up what they were obviously guilty of. There has been so much wrong in my case that it is, no doubt, horrifying.


 

SOLE LEGAL AND PHYSICAL CUSTODY OF XXXXXXXX IS HEREBY AWARDED TO THE FATHER, XXXXXXXX COMMENCING ON JUNE 29, 2013.

REASONABLE VISITATION OF SAID MINOR CHILD IS AWARDED TO THE MOTHER, XXXXXXX AS FOLLOWS EXTENDED CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS, IN ODD NUMBERED YEARS, MOTHER TO HAVE SAID MINOR CHILD THE DAY AFTER SCHOOL ADJOURNS UNTIL JANUARY 1ST, IN EVEN NUMBERED YEARS SAID MINOR CHILD TO REMAIN WITH FATHER. MOTHER TO HAVE CHILD FOR MOTHER’S DAY WEEKEND ANNUALLY, FRIDAY 6PM UNTIL SUNDAY 9PM.

SUMMER VISITATION FOUR CONSECUTIVE WEEKS. FIRST HALF TO BE WITH MOTHER STARTING THE DAY AFTER SCHOOL CLOSES AND ENDING AFTER FOUR WEEKS. SECOND HALF TO BE WITH FATHER. FURTHER ORDERED THAT NEITHER PARTY TO MAKE ANY DISPARAGING REMARKS ABOUT THE OTHER TO SAID MINOR CHILD OR IN THE PRESENCE OF THE CHILD. EACH PARENT TO HAVE UNFETTERED DIRECT COMMUNICATION WITH CHILD. TRANSPORTATION EXPENSES FOR VISITATION IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF PARENT WHO HAS VISITATION PRIVILEGES.

*That was pretty much it and even after all of that, my ex has now created a habit of not picking up the phone when I call to speak to one of my children and will not allow us to see one another.

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

One response to “SCAMMED OUT OF CUSTODY (The Doc)-A T. I. Testimony

Leave a Reply

