More Laser Action in the AM

I must have said something that somebody did not want to hear….

(The truth hurts?)

Right now, I can hear a man running off at the mouth along with quite a few females while…

1:14am Laser to my face and one prior.

1:19am Needle to the left side of my head

I wish that they would tear up their own bodies and leave ours alone. I don’ t remember them signing my birth certificate.

Added: 1:45pm At least 3 more lasers shots to the face.

The goons: “They say they don’t want to leave you alone.”

mstmha: Why? How do they think that they can continue to hurt people and just get away with it? And who? The many dreadlocks running around that I know are participating? ‘The Huge Family’? …Who?

Who is it that doesn’t mind being held responsible for my death if that should occur?

 

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

