NSA Whistleblower Lawsuit–Gangstalked & Dew

Constitutional, Human and Civil rights — DEAD ON ARRIVAL IN THE U.S.

By Sher Zieve

In February, 2014 I published an interview of an NSA Whistleblower. This is a follow-up to that column. Due to recent threats to her person and other exigent circumstances, the Whistleblower has decided to come out of the shadows and into the light. I am honored that she again chose me to write her story.

Excerpts:

It truly sickens me that I spent my career trying to protect and serve my fellow Americans when not only my government but these unworthy mercenary, sociopaths have stabbed me in the back. Some of the stalkers have even been Iraqi War veterans…some of whom might not have returned alive without my reports.

I can’t think a lot about the lawsuit with each nocturnal assault leaving me wondering if I or one of my family will not wake up tomorrow. I’m sentenced to death for being a patriot. What a country. I read Psalm 91 & 94 nightly, praying God will want to erase this growing evil from our country. But, I also remember that Ruth Graham said a while ago, “if God doesn’t judge America, He’ll have to apologize to Sodom and Gomorrah.”

Her name is Karen Stewart. Read her story here:

http://www.renewamerica.com/columns/zieve/160328

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

