More Tales From The Darkside- My TI Testimony

Custom-Skull-Implant-Cross-marking-on-design-Dr-Barry-Eppley-Indianapolis

(Above are skull implants, Used as an example to demonstrate the story below, Photo copied from exploreplasticsurgery.com/tag/custom-skull-implants)

5:04pm I was really trying to get a nap in. My exhaustion deriving from these goons that seem to love to keep me up over half the night with laser blasts to my face and body. At around this time this afternoon, as soon as I closed my eyes, I began to see small flashes of light that kept getting bigger and bigger behind my eyelids until the final painful flash was initiated. I gave up on the nap, needless to say.

“They didn’t like what you do,” they say.

Now most of you know that everytime they say something completely stupid, I usually have a response. Well here it is.

What the hell do they have to do with anything that I do. They act as if I am their property to do whatever they want to do to me. They are inaccurate if they believe that they should have any hold on me whatsoever.

I have never seen so many people that are obsessed with playing evil and conniving games. Gang stalking is by far the worst thing that has happened to American society. Or any other society for that matter.

If they want a toy to play with, why can’t they just take their asses to Toys R Us? Why do they have to continuously play with human beings year after year, day after day, hour after hour, minute after minute. Or ate they not human at all? Test tube babies perhaps? Robots disguised as humans? Does anyone really know?

Most of the morning before I fell asleep, they were screaming at me from all angles. They mentioned quints again and something about Steven (possibly Steven L. Cox). I really did not care to hear much of what they were talking. My focus was more on finding peace in sleep more than anything while constantly enduring the flashes and burns to my skin.

This may sound unbelievable but it is true. They read my thoughts all day long. I don’t have to move my lips or say a word while cussing them out and they, no doubt, respond to what I am thinking.

It has been a while since I told this story but it may explain why they may have the ability to do this outside of known technology.

I was driving down the street early one morning to search for a store that was open so that I could buy a pack of cigarettes. I was bummed that I had ran out and I just couldn’t wait. My goons had really did a doozy on me while my children and I were attempting to sleep at home so I packed my children up and drove us to my mother’s house not too far away.

I will tell you about what spooked me in a moment.

I knew it was already after midnight and not a lot was open at that time in Blair’s where my mother lived.

Anyway, after leaving my mother’s home to find a store that was opened, I began driving down Hwy 29 towards a truck stop that I was sure would be open. What happened next freaked me out and this is a prime example of how evil these people are who attack targets on a daily basis.

While driving, I began feeling as if my head was on fire! I did not know what was going on but when I touched my head I felt nothing. There was no fire on my head or in the car. It hurt so bad that I began to cry out for help even though I was the only one on the highway. I had no idea what was happening.

I could feel the burn spreading across the top of my head and around my skull. It trailed all the way around from the top of my head to just above my ears. It hurt like hell. And I feared that I would have to go to the hospital. But doing as I do, I held on.

No keep in my mind, the voices of these goons were ever present even then.

The weirdest thing happened next. They started talking about putting me under repair. It doesn’t matter where you are, whether it is in a house or on a highway, you can hear them everywhere.

Anyway, I could feel the burn dissipitating and it felt as if my head was being covered with some type of substance.

(It was later that some of the goons mentioned that I may be filled with silicone. I know that with my body, there is something wrong with it based on everything that they have done but what I don’t know is what it is.)

I shouldn’t have to say that I went back to my mother’s home empty handed. And it really was a long time before I felt comfortable driving my car again. Also, I should mentioned that the layered to my head happened, not once, but twice on two different occasions. I can only guess that they do these things to our body so that we can suffer through it longer. It seems that our bodies have been likened to their very own personal video or SIM game.

Just now, one of them touched my head and pulled it back without anyone being in the room. As crazy as this sounds, I promise you that what I am saying is the truth. And, sadly, the police and fire departments are in on it. There is no wonder no one has been arrested for anything even though, as you see, they have a lot of witnesses.

There is no public safety any longer as long as these crimes can continue without consequence.

As to what scared me enough to pack my babies up and to my mother’s house. Well, they haunted me in the home that I was renting. No one paid a bill but me, yet, still, they took over the house as if it were their own personal playground.

That particular night, I couldn’t sleep because of the constant attacks but the main reason was because they had filled the house and the yard surrounding it with what many of us would call ‘poltergeist’.

Now, as much as I believe in ghosts, I refuse to believe that any of that was real. It really did look manufactured. There was black smoke hanging from the ceiling following me from room to room. I couldn’t sleep because it kept getting wider and closer as I tried to sleep. I couldn’t even go outside to smoke without seeing a multitude of black smoke swarming around on top of the grass. They just kept coming closer and closer until I would jump up and run as fast as I could into the house. I couldn’t take it so I had to get my children and leave. I have had an anxiety attack previously because of all of things that was going on in that house that was set just for me.

Here is the kicker though. On the same night, the goons had the audacity to play ‘Ghostbusters’. Lasering every bit of floating black smoke one by one. They even lasered the so-called ‘poltergeist’ that had, coincidentally, began spinning on the top of my head.

These people are sick.  They will try any and everything at least one time or a quadrillion. Sorry, I have lost count.

Maybe now you can imagine why so many targets are driven into suicide. We go through the sickest schemes imaginable.

And just in case you are wondering, I would take a lie detector, a brain fingerprint, or even do another x-ray in order to prove to you that what I have said is the absolute truth.

How sad is it that we as human beings have to live day by day like this. The constant abuse, blacklisting, and monitoring is unreal. And for what? Just because someone has organized a huge ‘Haters’ club? Because they cannot use civility towards those that are unlike them? We were civil to them, why can’t they do the same?

The drastic measures that they take in order to push themselves ahead of the crowd is un-freaking-believable.

Thanks for listening. God Bless.

 

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

