No. I am not on drugs.

no-drugs-ai-filer-ai-file-12561522

 

After spending, yet, another morning dealing with rounds of electromagnetic torture, I woke up this morning to the following…

“You’re not on drugs!” these women screamed from afar.

So just to clarify the notion that I may be or should be on street or prescription medication…

I am not on drugs and nor do I plan to be in the future. I can’t honestly say that I have never experimented with marijuana but that was too many years ago to be relevant. And, coincidentally, I lived my life and supported my family just fine without it.

The stories that I talk about in regards to my targeting are true and correct to the best of my knowledge. Usually, I write about the dangerous events of my targeting right after they happen if I am so able.

No, I am not on drugs but I know full well that my perps would love me to be. That is the best excuse that they can come up with in order to discredit their victims.

I am, like most targets, in sound body and mind. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to see what they are doing. How is it that many of us were free most of our lives and then, suddenly, we have no freedom at all? How is it that we have to be crazy because we can feel the pain of the weapons that they use on us? Why do we have to be crazy or on drugs because we can talk about what is happening to us? If you were to ask any TI about what is really going on, rest assured, they aren’t the ones who are ‘crazy’.

Unfortunately, our worlds are being forced into hateful fabrications and it wouldn’t be difficult to prove how we are being wronged but our perps aren’t trying to evidence anything. It’s obvious. Many of us never knew one another but, somehow, most of us are dealing with the same things. I have spoken to many TIs and crazy is not the word that I would use to describe any of them. Some of us would never have crossed paths normally. It is strange to talk to so many professionals who are experiencing an almost exact replica of my new life story.

One thing that helps me along is knowing…

God may allow us to go through things that we don’t understand but he never puts us through anymore than we can handle.

And just to clarify another rumor, no, I am not a lesbian either. Excuse me if I don’t take kindly to lying buttholes just to put it nicely.

Thanks for listening. God Bless.

 

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

