Keep Me In Your Prayers!

Well, today is my last day in the Reid household. I will keep reporting my progress but if you don’t hear from me, you’ll know that the inevitable happened..

“I’m locked up. They won’t let me out.”- Akon

Tags: Akon Wallpapers, Akon HD Wallpapers, Singer Akon Photos, Akon ...

I know. Akon sang it even though my ex-husband claimed that Akon had never been to jail. Maybe he was talking metaphorically. We know it all too well. Targeted Individuals are jailed on a daily basis.

Your probably are wondering how my ex would know this. Well, his claim was that he and Akon were good friends back in the day until they had some type of fall out. I wasn’t around then so I don’t know the reason and my ex would never discuss it. You see, my ex was an aspiring rap artist too. He perform at a nightclub called the Warehouse in downtown Atlanta. I was there for that because we were dating at the time. He named himself Boka Beast.

He even had a meet with a man that is rumored to be one of my family members… the famous L.A. Reid. I still don’t know how true it is. Needless to say, my ex refused for me to go with him to the meet and nor did he get a contract.

Later in the years, my ex received a phone call from Akon’s people at our apartment in Virginia They wanted to buy my ex’s old rap group name but, to this day, I don’t know if the deal ever went through. My ex was always very secretive.

 

Anyway, please keep me in your prayers.

Thanks for listening…God Bless!

P. S. Who is Courtney? Was that the Black guy who standing at the front counter at Schewels Furniture in Danville, Va. during my employment there? The guy with the round belly and the big toothed smile? Am I suppose to know him?

What is in Missouri and what it have to do with me?

And why does my family keep pushing me back to VA.?

 

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

