The Latest Gang Banging Activities

Right before 1:16 AM, my gangstalkers’ decided to start on me again with electrical shocking to my body. I felt it when they stabbed me in my left foot which caused me to convulse from the electricity while I was attempting to sleep. This wasn’t the first time that it has happened. It was just the first time of late.

Do I believe that Jihadists’ are a part of my personal torture program?  Sure I do. They are evil to the core and it seems that, in my case, they never sleep or cease. Unfortunately, there have been many other types of gang involvement. The police also seemed to love to drag me into their personal hell as many of you already know.

Even as I am writing this, I can still hear them yapping. Always watching. I bet they’ll be playing the same games at 80 (that is if they survive that long). What a horrible life they live! And sadly they may be too dumb to realize how much life they are wasting. I don’t think they care. It is all about their needs and nothing else.

I have experienced pulses of radiation for most of today (even at work) and, of course, my aunt whom I am again staying with temporarily is once again giving them her full cooperation with the use of cell phone. Much like everyone else. I still find it hard to believe that cell phones are  now weapons. Wow. Who wants a cellphone smashing party?

To make matters worse, my ex has cut off my communication with my daughter. An obvious ploy to make her believe that I don’t love her. They are even trying to prevent me from obtaining an apartment so that we can’t be together again. How much in damages do you think they owe me so far?

 

 

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

