Fair Game (Or Not So Much) Hell

SUCKS!

It started again. The evil creatures of Satan have began their attack on my person once again; as if it hasn’t happened a million times before. They are very cruel and egotistical with no reason of being so outside of the fact that they are some very spoiled, lowly heathens. Yes, people. I am talking about my demonic gang stalkers.

For the past few days, I was almost alright with the world again and was looking forward to my future without the stalking bandits. I wasn’t bothered much except for the occasional needles to my head but even in that, I tried to ignore.

I guess I jumped the gun as to my thoughts because they came at me full force while I was at work. I actually had a very good morning, believe it or not. The merchandising in jewelry had become very fun as the morning went on. M. Haskell has an amazing new line of jewelry that our store has just recently received in. I especially like the pieces in black and black and silver. Seriously, you can’t imagine how upset I was to see these lovely pieces all the while knowing that I can’t afford to purchase them. It was an awful feeling. Especially knowing that I use to buy what I wanted when I wanted it. Shopping was the cure to my depression and I had money then to appease my symptoms. I worked hard and knew that it was what I deserved.

Now, I can’t even afford a place to live. Sad but true and it is really hurtful to know that someone purposefully put me in this situation of Broke-Dom just to appease their own retarded egos. That someone did not want to see me living a normal, relaxing, and very free life. And what makes me even more upset is that some of my own people are the ones doing it. It’s a pretty sick situation to say the least.

Anyway, as I was saying, I was really having a good time a work this morning but as the afternoon rolled around, they freaks came out. Almost around every corner, I saw the fingers flying around me. They had begun the finger pointing again which triggers their weapons. I was being radiated left and right and I can will have you know that it took a great amount of energy not to drag someone across the floor.  My previous practice of Buddhism has definitely come in handy. This is true.

These ingrates were frying me left and right while I was determined to keep working.

As if it is not enough that all I hear all day and all night is them. Why was it not enough that they kidnapped my children, stole my money, aided in my homelessness, destroyed my entire family and any new relationships that I could ever have, and so on. Why was it not enough? Why do I have to hear from them all over the place that I am being ‘De-vowed’… as if I gave a shit?  Why are they so determined to be narrow minded idiots every hour of the day? They loved to gaslight to death I have found with all of this ‘You are not pretty,’ and all of that jazz. Why do they seem to think that I was put on this earth to please them anyway. Their type of crowd would definitely be the last crowd that I would try to impress in any way, shape, or form. Why can they not just leave me alone so that we can all go on with our lives? I am still failing to see why they feel that they are that important to demand so much attention.

It seems that they fail to realize that we know our own identities and to think that we don’t is a desperate cry for a straight jacket, in my opinion. They can’t tell me who I am, yet, they still continue to try.

Even the cutest male or woman in their crowd gets uglier and uglier to me because of their involvement in this ghettoized parade. They just aren’t as ‘cute’ anymore because they are more evil than evil itself.

And another thing, I am sick and tired of the constant nagging as if I am in some type of competition with them. I did not sign up for any competitions with them, do not care to be in any competitions with them, was never asked to be in any competitions with them, so what the heck is this competition bull all about.? Besides what I am being put through is not my idea of Fair Game to begin with. You know what I mean.

Now that I am at the library they are still using their weapons on my person. One lady asked me if someone was using the computer beside me. I gave her a brief about the computer, she walks away and I felt as if someone was pulling my head from side to side, making me feel off balanced. This is not the first time that this has happened, by the way.

Someone should really shut these applications that they are using as weapons down before many people get hurt. But oh, that is the whole purpose of it.

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

