I Am Drowning In The Deceit!!!

I am drowning in gang stalking.

Just this past Sunday, I had to call the police in order for my ex-husband to pick up my daughter (whom spent the summer with me after summer school) so that she could arrive to school on Monday morning.

My ex-husband made it so difficult that I had to call the police. Yes, I called 911. (After I called them, though, he somehow changed his tune about picking up my princess.)

This fact is so sad, but, totally true.

Can someone please tell me how you can free yourself from a man that feels that he is above GOD!  A man that thinks that any and everything is funny unless he is the ones in trouble.

My ex-husband is a gang stalker.  His participation is fact  but what was he, possibly, thinking while living the life of a gang stalker while attempting to destroy his ‘OWN’ family?  (Including the mother of his children.)

This bastard has played on my last nerve and is lucky that I haven’t SNAPPED!

(Now I understand why they created the TV show.)

This SHIT is serious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

