How do you go about life with 24/7 electromagnetic radiation, directed energy weapon hits & surveillance?

COINTELPRO & the Truth About Organized Stalking & 21st Century Torture

Life can be a challenge–seemingly insurmountable. After the bogus lawsuit that my ex-husband filed 10 years ago, my life seemed to plummet from glorious to the utter depths of gloom. That’s not easy to do to a woman who was programmed through trauma-based mind control as a child and whose programming began to break 26 years ago. Since then, I have been on a self-discovery and educational journey to claim and reclaim the life that I was programmed not to have.

I got pregnant and married my boyfriend who was a very stingy and controlling man–big surprise. I had two wonderful children and was able to see that boys were no more special than girls–and that programming started to break. I went to college for 8 years and followed my passion for health and wellness. It was right at the point of finishing my full-time internships after my academic work…

View original post 919 more words

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

