What happened to Tanya?

Welcome to the New World Babylon…

Secret Stalking Cult

I am retired now. I only discovered about “gang stalking” two years ago after a combination of what I believe to be mis-treatment of my late husband by medical staff as he died of terminal cancer and the bizarre behaviour of a relative. I enquired on Wikipedia reference desk and was told the bizarre behaviour was “gaslighting” another concept new to me. They also recommended that I check out “mobbing”. In the process I discovered “gang stalking” which explained the stalking by strangers I had been subjected to while at student at Ulster University in the seventies and a cluster of strange events which happened at the same time.

As I reviewed my life in the light of the new gang stalking explanation I found my experiences fell solidly into the gang stalking pattern. Slander, poisoning all my social interactions, causing me to be shunned and subjected to arbitrary mis-treatment…

View original post 1,307 more words

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

