Divide and Rule – applied

Thanks so much for the acknowledgment. 😉

A Word in Your Ear

Forty years ago my gang stalking began when I was a student at the University of Ulster. Two years ago I discovered that what I had experienced there and subsequently, along with everyone associated with me, was “gang stalking”. I might have found out at the time but for the fact that the one person who could have pointed me in the right direction disappeared out of my social field.

At university I met another student who was very politically engaged. He was very politically aware, and not just in the conventional sense, and very alert to everything that was going on. I enjoyed his company and shared many of his views.  His conversation was good. We could have become friends. We were in that early pre-friendship stage of acquaintanceship before friendship happens. Then two things happened. For no obvious reason suddenly I wasn’t seeing him anymore. Was he avoiding…

View original post 1,200 more words

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

5 responses to “Divide and Rule – applied

  • prayerwarriorpsychicnot

    A pleasure mstmha. Your divide and rule and Lynch letter throw a lot of light on gang stalking. Thanks for reblogging.

    • mstmha

      We have so many mirrored experiences and you are located half-way across the world. You are so very welcome! Talk about mirror images! Keep blogging. Your words have been my joy.

      • prayerwarriorpsychicnot

        The same thing happening in USA, Canada, Australia, India, UK, and Ireland? That is pushing coincidence a bit far. Looks like a conspiracy to me. 🙂

      • mstmha

        That may be true. A conspiracy formulated by a massive amount of ‘Devil Worship’ and/or ‘Soul-less People’ who truly believe that they are flawless based on their networks. As a watch these people masquerade around me, I have realized that their networks ‘are’ their biggest flaws. Any surveillance camera can pick up what they are doing. Targeted Individuals could possibly have many witnesses because they do not know how to control themselves.

  • prayerwarriorpsychicnot

    gang stalking is hiding in plain siight. When people have been duped – by con artists or cults it is really difficult for them to admit they’ve been made fools of – but sooner or later the dam breaks.

Leave a Reply

