MICROWAVE WEAPONRY’S USE ON PEOPLE EXPLAINED BY DR BARRIE TROWER

MICROWAVE WEAPONRY’S USE ON PEOPLE EXPLAINED BY DR BARRIE TROWER

…THE UNITED STATES BECAME A LITTLE BIT NAUGHTY. THEY DECIDED TO THIS (MICROWAVE TORTURE) QUIET.

THE AMERICANS USED THEIR OWN PEOPLE AS INITIAL GUINEA PIGS TO DEVELOP THEIR OWN WEAPONS…

…LOW LEVEL MICROWAVES WERE CAUSING AN ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF CANCERS AND LEUKEMIA AND ILL EFFECTS.

In this video, he also mentions RFID chips. The type of chip that I believe was implanted in my vagina during a hospital visit. Mr. Trower also discussed Fort Bragg and the abuses of their military soldiers. I, for some time, had a very complicated relationship with a Fort Bragg retiree who was abusive and had been abusive to me.

Mr Trower, explains a lot about the weapon experimentation at Fort Bragg. So much that I can see, based on my own prior relationship, exactly what they may have done.

The extremities of our terrorists’ are beyond belief. If I never had the experience of seeing these things for myself, I would never believe it.

“I, myself, am, no doubt, one of the more extreme cases of being targeted. I truly believe that one of the reasons that they try to divert, manipulate, and hide our extreme cases, like mine, is because they know that they will be absolutely guilty. It is just common sense.

WAKE UP AMERICA, WE ARE AT ‘WAR’!

“The system is up and running.”
-Barrie Trower

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

