A Moody Reflection-“I Wonder” by Chris Isaak

CHRIS ISAAK LYRICS
“I Wonder”
(copied from http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/chrisisaak/iwonder.html)

When I was younger I believed, that dreams came true.
Now I wonder.
Cause’ I’ve seen much more dark skies, than blue.
Now I wonder.

I keep on praying for a blue sky, I keep on searching through the rain.
I keep on thinking of the good times, will they ever come again?
Now I wonder.
Now I wonder.

I keep on praying for a blue sky, I keep on searching through the rain.
I keep on thinking of the good times, will they ever come again?
Now I wonder.
Now I wonder.

When I was younger I believed, that I could win.
Now I wonder.
There was a time when you and I, walked hand & hand.
Now I wonder.

I keep on searching for the old me, I keep on thinking I can change.
I keep on hoping for a new day, will I ever feel the same?
Now I wonder.
Oh I wonder.
Now I wonder.

mstmha: I discovered this song from the movie “Fools Rush In” starring Matthew Perry and Salma Hayek. For some odd reason, it just never gets old!

Now, if you are into ‘chick’ flicks, then this movie would be a great one to watch.

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

