Dreamin’- A Song

abstract-love-couple_00008911

Dreamin’-A Song
By mstmha aka Moody EmPo

I am thinking of you
And all that we’ve shared.
I remember our years;
Passing the tears
With no regrets.
Oh, oh, oh baby…
With no regrets.

I can still feel your touch
with my mind…
I assure you that my body
Relied on only you,
Only you.
My sweet baby.
Only you.

Prose: Sate me baby like you’ve never done before.
Let me wash your tears away.
Take me, sweetie, where you want me to go.
And never let me go.

Prose: Any lost time together, we cannot afford.
Let me taste you as I did before.
Please baby, please baby…
Wrap me in your world.

I am thinking of you
And all that we’ve shared
I remember our years,
Passing the tears
With no regrets
Oh, oh, oh baby
With no regrets.

Just remember I am yours.
In life we were torn.
But in love we are here
To face all of our fears.

I am yours.
I am yours.

If engrossing yourself
In the love we both kept
Lends to your fear…

Always remember baby…

I am yours.
I am yours.

*The music to this song (which is not displayed) was created by none other than Reaper Beatz called Dreamin.

Thank you Reaper!

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

