The Not So Glamorous Life Of A Targeted Individual-Part 2

True confessions, I really must say, does come in handy in situations like this, especially, in circumstances involving gangstalking.

I have been undergoing gangstalking for, I would say, at least seven years or more. The participants were people that I once knew, my very own family, and those that I may have never have met or had any type of relationship with, whatsoever. Everyone in Danville, Virginia that had an ear to listen was, I am assuming, no doubt, all inclusive in my consistent torture. Now before I go into details about my gangstalking experience, I would would like to make it clear that I am by no means crazy, schizophrenic, sociopathic, OCD, or nor do I suffer from anything to those effect. How do I know, you may ask? Well, I checked myself into the hospital voluntarily.

What I have undergone:
I remember driving myself to the emergency room at a local hospital and making an attempt to explain the issues that I was having amongst the people, not just myself, within the city. The doctor on duty seemed to me to be very nonchalant about the matter and made ‘suggestions, in a very ‘cartoonish’ way about the, non-fact, that I may have had shizophrenia. Now my question is this, why wou
l had a doctor that acted as if I was to be diagnosed with that type of incurable disease. This doctor attempted to diagnose me without a CAT Scan or any other type of X-ray or testing. He naturally assumed that I was crazy  without evidence to prove the latter. It’s just a game to them!

Is there a possibility that your supposed symptoms were manifested by what these rocket-scientists wanted you to actually have but not what you actually suffered?

In Schizophrenia, according to particular site, http://www.invegasustenna.com/about-schizophrenia

“… no one knows exactly what causes the condition or why schizophrenia affects some people and not others. It’s important to understand that it’s not your fault that you have schizophrenia—no one is to blame and there’s nothing you did to cause it.”

It also states that…
“Studies show that schizophrenia may be caused by an imbalance of chemicals in the brain that causes messages in the brain to get mixed up. Scientists believe that schizophrenia, like many other conditions, may result from a combination of genetic and environmental factors.”

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

