Julianne McKinney on Microwave Harassment and Mind Control Experimentation — Greg Syzmanski interview

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=5d5_1194548311

Comment made by Julienne McKinney, an expert on surveillance and electronic harrassment, opinion on gangstalkers…

“…covert wannabes, bumbling and stumbling through what they think are covert activities and find it really rather amusing if it weren’t so perverted in the ultimate objective.”

Why would people think that our government would allow this type of treatment to average citizens?

mstmha *Gangstalkers are the epitomy of new age ‘HITMEN’. It is by this new age technique that has allowed people to take revenge and seek THEIR OWN justice through unlimited means by government resources so that there will be little to no evidence in their deceits and vindications.
In other words, your blood is not on your enemies hands unless their is, without a doubt, some sort of proof positive.

Sadly enough, gangstalkers fail to realize that there really is no honor in thieves. Are they really getting away with what they think they are getting away with or is their work really a ploy for something so much bigger that will, inevitably, benefit no one?

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

2 responses to “Julianne McKinney on Microwave Harassment and Mind Control Experimentation — Greg Syzmanski interview

  • Dawn

    So sorry that you are going through this. I am also a TI. Please email me so we can speak privately.

    • mstmha

      Thank you so much for your concern. Being ganged upon is no easy task. I have been enduring it for years and please believe me when I say that it is not something that you can just get use to. I would never in my life have wished these circumstances upon my worst enemy but it is obvious that my so-called enemies felt differently and are not as ‘God-fearing’. Seriously speaking, I had no enemies until gangstalking. At least none that I knew about. I have made many mistakes in life but for the most part, my enemies, like others, was created.

      It has been a tough road going year after year attempting to continue with life knowing that there are piles of people that have ‘boxed you in’ who want nothing more than to destroy you and your family. I am, like others, outnumbered, and defenseless because they do not believe in fair play. (Cell phones play a huge part in their attacks, by the way.) Honestly, it sucks even more that I do not have a weapon of my own to return the favor of electrocution or at least have something to keep them at bay but still I try to keep FAITH close.

      More often than not, I do make the attempt to ingest the fact that “This too shall pass” like everything but the main question is when? If these programs had anything to do with transhumanism and/or singularity then I can honestly say that they do not have my vote in its production. If individuals are to be involuntarily ganged upon in order to give them their desired test results for genetic purposes, then it is truth that our stalkers are the ones with the real mental conditions. None of what they do makes any sense. Especially when over half of the players on the chess board are perfect strangers. If they never knew us at all then how are we the enemy? Yet, they would like to convince others that you are schizophrenic and whatever else during their smear tactics. Could they, I wonder, endure the same treatments? Doubt it. I have found that some of our ‘perps’ have never been targets at all from my reading. Pretty sad, huh? But that does not change the fact that one day they could be.

      Conclusively, our lives are God-given so why do they feel that they have the right to take life from anyone? Even pranks don’t run that deep. I fail to understand the minds of these criminals’ because I am not one. And frankly, I am not the biggest fan of extreme sports, either, that is if ‘gangstalking’ is indeed a sport for some.

      Let me ask you this…Have you ever heard of a child who was born evil? I haven’t unless it was in a movie so I guess my real questions are what is their point? What is their real agenda in breeding people to be this way? What will be left after all of their evil is done?

      Even money and power could not convince me to do what they do. Maybe it is because I really believe in ‘Karma’. What goes around really does come around whether they believe it or not. It is simply a law of nature.

      Thanks again and may God Bless You and Yours.

Leave a Reply

