“If I Had A Million Blessings”

Isis and Osiris 2

“If I Had A Million Blessings”

By mstmha

Babylonian are we.
Earthenly unmysteried.
Housing deceits,
Visibly glassed,
Of pasts unrelinquishing.

If I had a million blessings;
I’d wish for hands of tenderness,
Your arms of peace,
Your lips of honor,
An aurora of precious dreams.

If I had a million blessings;
My wishes would be for thee.
No sanctioned hell,
Or erroneous jails,
Only heavens bail to be free.

If I had a million blessings;
The mountains wouldn’t
Seem so steep.
The sky would never be too high.
Above ocean waves serene.

If I had a million blessings;
We’d travel the world together,
Jumping from skies,
Splashing in seas,
Trekking through icy weather.

If I had a million blessings;
We’d waltzed by tumbleweed.
Bask in wild prairies.
Roll in white sands.
And make love to bewildered scenes.

If I had a million blessings;
Enchanting will our castle be.
Safety in helm,
No distorting pray tells,
Only sweet memories everlasting.

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

