“Queening”

“Queening”

By mstmha

My stature visionary

As my glowing aestetics captivates you.

Eyes secreted and bed-like

Darkly empowering your senses,

I stare shyly, reading your bio-glyphics.

Reigning Egyptian-like

I am the Isis of your life

The Panthea shrine, your wife.

My feminine sillouetting

Beneath halos of light

Mesmerizing like moon beams amongst stars.

I am not just a mother to your earth

But a familiar lover, closer.

Revived from the scenes

From the memories of your youth.

You fancied me as the goddess

Of your dreams as I adored you.

Sinking royally into your steaming bath of bliss.

Pampering you softly with sponges scented with my kiss

My hands slickly glide across your bronze physique;

Cherishing like a jeweled coffer.

Engrossed beyond denomination.

Jealously, I surround thee

With arms surrendering warmly.

You are my Osiris.

Devotingly by your side, I smile

And you hold me justifying the same.

Ringed in our universe.

No earthly unnatural to tear away

The sanction of our Heaven

As we embrace.

About mstmha

Another Victim... Digging In Dark View all posts by mstmha

Leave a Reply

