This pretty much sums it up for me as a governmental torture victim… Thanks to the author!

They have quite a resume!!!

USA COINTELPRO VICTIM OF ‘POGs’ PATRIOT & SPACE PRESERVATION ACTS

Non-Consenual Un-Witting VICTIM of TRUE DOMESTIC TERRORISTS IN THE U.S. KNOWN AS ‘POGS’ NAZI MILITARY INTEL FUSION CENTER CRIMINALLY INSANE MURDEROUS BABYLON USA WHORES USING SATELLITES SMART DUST MICROWAVES LASERS ELECTROMAGNETIC PULSE SCALAR BEAM WEAPONS HAARP & NANOTECHNOLOGY STASI-DECOMPOSTION GWEN Towers, HAARP & Satellite GPS – EMF Control Grid Silent Sound Spread Spectrum (SSSS) & the All-Digital TV Broadcast In-Community No-Touch Torture Slow-Death FUSION CENTER GOVT STATE-SPONSORED GENOCIDE GANG STALKING HIT-JOB DOD CIA FBI AS A FEMALE WIDOW NWO

http://lissakr11humane.com/2013/02/13/urgent-senator-wyden-needs-targeted-individuals-to-fill-out-form-fax-asap/

About mstmha

Another Victim Of Gang Stalking...Digging In The Dark View all posts by mstmha

3 responses to “This pretty much sums it up for me as a governmental torture victim… Thanks to the author!

  • Theresa Jordan

    My name is Theresa Jordan from Forest Park, Ilinois and I am a Targeted Individual, and a victim of electronic harassment, covert surveillence, etc. I am brutally tortured 24/7 because my dentist secretly/illegally put microchips in my teeth/gums… They can read my thoughts amongst all the other cruel and inhumane things they do to me… I Really Need Help In Getting Away from these people that makes my life a living HELL!!!!! How Can We Tell The Government to STOP! This Gangstalking Terrorism, covert harassment and torture of innocent citizens?

    • mstmha

      Hi Theresa,
      You have asked the question that every Target that I have ever spoken with needs the answer to. Please do not think that we have not attempted to exercise our Constitutional rights in order to expose these criminals. There are so many letters, petitions, and meetings happening around the world right now that it almost looks ridiculous. I have always asked myself, why is it so hard to stop a program that is not only a violation to human rights’ but to humanity, as well. It is common sense to us that, yes, this type of criminal mentality has to stop. But the criminals that are consistently hounding us have a different view. To make it even sadder, many of these people are leaders within our own governmental system.

      We are making progress, though. Targets are not only speaking on radio shows, but are now appearing on National television (Dr. Phil) in order to find answers and solution to such heinous crimes. As a matter of fact, in Richmond, Ca., they have now put a ban on the usage of some of the Space-based weapons launched by satellites, including psychotronic technologies.

      It is a slow progression, we know, but progression nonetheless. I wish it would all just end but, unfortunately, we have to keep on fighting the good fight. What we are experiencing was not made to last no more than anything else in history. I will admit that these particular crimes have lasted longer than what was necessary. I truly believe that the only reason that it has not stopped is because our perpetrators have boxed us in with the worst criminals imaginable. The type of people that most of us would not affiliate with on a daily basis. They are inclusive of many types of gang members, cults, mobs, mafias, cartels, etc. and, because they are the ones helping to surveillance our every move, they are aiding and abetting in the ‘PREVENTION’ of leaks to their torture programs. As long as the outside world does not know the truth about what is really going on with us, they will rob us, cheat us out of our lives, destroy our families’, and mentally & physically drain us to the point of ‘going crazy’. That is… if we let them. And, yes, from what I have seen, it is all for nothing.

      As a matter of fact, last night, I was shocked silly by one of my 15 year-old cousins’. The only thing she needed to do was continuously drop an object on a table to trigger their weapons. Every time she dropped the object, it felt as if I was being shocked from the inside out. Kinda of like a bomb exploding inside of you. She did it over and over again. Possibly, because the ‘BIG HEADS’ told her to. After it kept happening, I told her to stop because the shocks kept me from falling asleep. I even went the extra mile to tell her that what she was doing was causing shocks to my body. (This may sound strange, but I have made it to the point that gang stalking and their weapons usage is, now, almost like normal conversation.)

      Still, do you think that she stopped? No she didn’t. That is how hard-headed they are molding people to be. Another reason why it is so hard to expose the horrors that we suffer. Our programs are hard-hitting and very demonic because people have lost control of their own minds. Our controllers are thinking for them and they have become weak enough to just do what they are told without a fight. Plus, the nosey bastards have their eyes on me 24/7. Of course, it must have been my cousins’s (and other family members’, as well) job to give these lame goons a show. I call it the ‘retarded party’ because these people that surround us make no sense.

      Continue to try to expose your story. Believe me. Someone out there is listening. We can’t give up. We are too close.

    • mstmha

      By the way, if it is any consolation, I believe that I may have been inserted with a chip in my vagina. It happened after I checked into a hospital, in Virginia, by my request, for a mental evaluation. I also requested a vaginal check-up during this visit because of someone that I eventually found was very ‘dirty’ and who became one of my gang stalkers. It is quite funny how fast people change when they feel that they may have a better offer with someone else or other, shall I say, with other people.

      Anyway, during this particular check-up, the nurse, doctor, perp, or whomever he was, inserted something sharp into the right side of my beloved vagina and never told me what he had done. He just left the room.

      Also during this week long doctor visit, they took a MRI of my body. The only diagnosis that I received from this was a “WOW!” from the X-ray tech. I am still wondering what these evil beings have done to my body. I wish that I could find someone that would tell me the truth and stop hiding it because these people hate exposure. Exposure is exactly what they need so that we all can, once again, be free.

      I wish you the best of luck. God bless.

Leave a Reply

